Contact Us

The Arc of Indiana County
120 North 5th Street, Suite #2
Indiana, PA 15701

Phone: 724-349-8230

Contact us via email

Hours of Operation:  8:30 am  – 4:00 pm (Monday through Friday)


  • Executive Director:                                          Michelle Jordan
  • IM4Q Program Director:                                Logan Paul
  • Advocacy & Program Coordinator            Becca Boston
  • Administrative Office Assistant                  Michelle Ferrington

Board of Directors

  • President:             Regina Geesey
  • Vice-President:   Jennifer Quilliam
  • Secretary:             Dr. Joanne Migyanka
  • Treasurer:
  • Past President:   Roxie Johnston
  • Founder:               Joseph Angelo
  • Directors :   Terri Medvetz, Christy Kimmel, Kayla Gunder, Amy Pesci, Dr. Tannen Stahley-Lake, Lynn Stephens, Danielle Adamsky Psy.D., Jared Vought, Cecelia Mullen, Ryan Johnson